TJ Madden and Associates Inc.

p. 678-963-2060 f. 678-963-2061
935 Hwy 124,
Bldg 400, Suite 401
Braselton, GA 30517
View Larger Map

Corporate Office

Tom Madden CEO
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2060 f. 678.963.2099
tmadden@tjmadden.com

Diane Madden CFO
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2067 f. 678.963.2099
dmadden@tjmadden.com

Derek Smith General Manager
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2066 f. 678.963.2099 c. 770.845.7020
dsmith@tjmadden.com

Ellie Madden Customer Service
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2075 f. 678.963.2061
emadden@tjmadden.com

Kristen Parker Customer Service
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2089 f. 678.963.2061
kparker@tjmadden.com

Richard Morris Inventory Manager
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2074 f. 678.963.2061
rmorris@tjmadden.com

Thomas Benton Installations
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2084 f. 678.963.2061 c. 404.867.2939
tbenton@tjmadden.com

Sales

Tennessee Sales
Geoff Madden
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2065 f. 678.963.2099 c. 678.481.6606
gmadden@tjmadden.com
North Georgia Sales
Jim Madden
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2087 f. 678.963.2061 c. 678.485.5034
jmadden@tjmadden.com
South Georgia Sales
Kevin Lukenda
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2088 f. 678.963.2061 c. 770.722.8485
klukenda@tjmadden.com
North/South Carolina Sales
Karl Stanley
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
c. 803.413.0355 f. 678.963.2061
kstanley@tjmadden.com
Alabama/Mississippi Sales
Dan Helmly
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 205.678.0519 f. 205-263-6460 c. 205.276.5028
dhelmly@tjmadden.com
AL/GA/MS Sales (Amber Only)
Carson Ray
935 Hwy 124 Bldg 400 Ste 401
Braselton, GA 30517
p. 678.963.2085 f. 678.963.2061 c. 770.845.7015
cray@tjmadden.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn YouTube